Blurred Lines post comments disabled

I have decided to disable comments on my most recent post: “Blurred Lines by Robin Thicke – a joke or dangerous?” as I feel I have done all the discussion I can on the topic. If anyone else wants clarification of what I wrote, please read all the comments already on the post and my replies to them. I am now going to move on to other things! Watch this space…

About Liz Terry

I love to write, and have had quite a few articles published over the years. I write non-fiction on all sorts of subjects, including my own life and what matters to me. I write a blog, called "My Random Ramblings", which you can access by clicking to view my complete profile and then clicking on the link at the bottom. I've also wrote a new blog in 2013 called "The 365 Project - a photo diary in words". Intrigued? Then you need to click to view my complete profile and click on the relevant link at the bottom.
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.